The results are in!!

Bringing good news is imparting hope to one’s fellow man. The idea of redemption is always good news, even if it means sacrifice or some difficult times.” -Patti Smith

 

In my last post, you might recall that I mentioned I had a blood test done at my last doctors appointment. Well the results are finally in!!!

Yesterday I met with my primary doctor to go over the results………

HDL (Good Fats) was originally 23.        I was able to get it up to 33!

LDL (Bad Fats) was originally 100.         I was able to get it down to 78!

My liver and kidneys were fine! My blood sugar was right were it should be to.

The dieting I started (in September) and working out with a trainer has really paid off! All thanks to God!

Plans going forward are to stay on the eating plan and maybe add a few things back once in awhile. I plan to continue working with my trainer as long as I am able.

My next adventure is Hyperbaric Oxygen Treatment starting June 5th. I am very thankful for my dear friend Jazmen for setting this fund page https://lords-compassion-ministry.networkforgood.com/projects/28245-support-bryan on my behalf. I am very humbled and so thankful for those who have given! Couldn’t do it without your help. God Bless. Also if you are curious and just want more information on what my treatments will look like, feel free to check out the link. 🙂

Leave a Reply

