2 year mark!!!

Exactly 2 years ago to this day, I lay in the hospital . Fearful and confused as to what was happening to my body. Unknowingly I had gone through a mild stroke.(At 27)
2 years later I am still here on this earth thanks to God’s grace & mercy on my life. I am thankful for each breathe and thankful that I get to somehow influence you in same way or form. I am stronger and still getting better.
The last thing I want is to waste the time I am given. With each passing year I am reminded just how short life is and precious time is.
Thank you Jesus for life itself and being able to be a part of your perfect plan!
Leave a Reply

