I’ll take that in a salad…

It’s been a little past a week now, since I embarked on a new eating adventure….

The journey began with my chiropractor, their branch is part of a bigger franchise by the name of Maximized Living. When I first began seeing them they issued and sent me home with a little home kit. Part of this kit was two small books. The main one I read was….

“Maximized Living Nutrition Plans: The Solution to the Dangers of Modern Nutrition: by B.J. Hardick, Kimberly Roberto, Ben Lerner””

In this book they mention an “Advanced Eating Plan”   At first I thought very little about it and quickly glanced over it. However, as time  went on, this little tugging at my conscious started to bother me. So much that I started entertaining that thought. Slowly, I began  praying and researching more about this plan. I asked my parents, friends, and chiropractor what they thought. All were very supportive.  Finally, I just felt that I needed to take the dive and give it a shot.

My short term goal is to give it a go for at least a month. See how my body feels. Long term I hope to stay on this plan.

What’s this “Advanced Plan” about you say? Glad you asked! Read more below and watch a short video. They can explain it better then I can :)…..

The Advanced Plan: Some individuals will require a more Advanced Plan to restore health and healing to their bodies. This plan may be used for short-term management of weight, disease or detoxification, or may be used on a long-term basis by those who are genetically suited for it. The Advanced Plan has been researched and formulated to maximize your body’s full potential for health, energy, recovery, and cognitive power.

The Advanced Plan is designed to reduce inflammation, restore cell membrane function to aid detoxification, regulate hormones, and promote the use of fat as the body’s primary source of energy.

Indications you may need the Advanced Plan: High triglycerides High cholesterol High blood pressure High blood sugar Low blood sugar High insulin High leptin Toxicity Inflammatory disease ADD/ADHD Autism spectrum disorders Cancer Chronic fatigue Fibromyalgia Heart disease Digestive dysfunction Obesity Genetically intolerant to grains There are many others who will benefit from the Advanced Plan. Those listed above absolutely need it.

The Advanced Plan may at first appear extreme. However, it is actually the easier meal plan to follow as it is designed to completely eliminate cravings. This is something several generations of low-calorie and low-fat diets have been unable to achieve, so it should come as no surprise that this plan is noticeably and fundamentally different from others you may have experienced.

3 Rules on the Advanced Plan

1. Fat: Increase your intake of healthy fats.

2. Protein: Moderate your intake of protein.

3. Carbohydrates: Eliminate grains, sugars, and fruits.

Video: (Grab the popcorn 😉 )

 

Leave a Reply

