I’m Back (for now;))

I apologize that I haven’t written in months. Time just goes so fast and I’ve really been trying to work hard on my rehab. I dunno I guess just putting my head to the ground and working as hard as I can and trying to live a normal life  again.

That said I figured the best way to let you know what I have been up to is through pictures. 🙂 Enjoy!

Side Note: All the rehab pictures took place months before my trip to Oregon 😉  We went to Oregon and watched my younger brother get married. I got to see many of my friends and was reunited with them 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

