Travels: O what you will see!

As promised here are pictures from my trip!  It was a great trip and my cousin had a great wedding 🙂 Unfortunately, I came down with a bad cold during the trip. 😦 So half the time was miserable for me. But I manged not to getting anyone sick and made it easier to manage the amount of sweets I ate 😉  Made it there and back again safely. God is good!

IMG_3776
                        Cousins all looking great!
IMG_0557
Was rather strange returning to Colorado instead of Oregon though :/
IMG_0545
I think i’m in Redskin Country!

IMG_0500 IMG_0508   IMG_0546  IMG_3753 IMG_3756

IMG_0548IMG_0512

Leave a Reply

