Out Patient

Thus far I have had three appointments with Out Patient Therapy. (Pictures to come 😉 ) I have been really impressed and challenged to take my rehab to the next level.  What has really impressed me and helped alot is the detail of care they provide. Especially, in Occupational Therapy (OT)

For example I never suspected that the muscles in my right eye could be weakened. I had suspected something but never knew.

All of the therapists I have had so far are well trained and experienced in neurology. I was given their names and referred to them while I was still hospitalized.  So far has really been a blessing to have their insight!

Leave a Reply

