Home Care

image(2)
For the past two months, I have been undergoing Home Care. At first, it was only PT coming by to continue work on my leg, but over the past few weeks, we have gotten OT also to come help with my arm. Initially, they were coming three times a week but soon cut back to twice a week.

They really did an excellent job of strengthening my leg and increasing my muscle capacity. When I think back to when I was first released from the hospital. I think wow, what a transformation! Although it is slow, I am grateful for the progress that is taking place, and I appreciate all those who continue to pray for me. God is so good!

As I write this, I am two appointments away from being discharged. Continuing from there, I will switch over to outpatient care where I will expect much more intense workouts.

Leave a Reply

