Hello world!

At twenty-eight years of age, things I once thought normal have been completely flipped upside down. Life took on new meaning.Never in my wildest dreams would I imagine that I would have a stroke and wind up spending three weeks in the hospital rehabbing. This is my story and journey. Since I don’t have full function of my right hand I can’t write and journal. I started to think that rather then just keep to myself I would share what God has done in my life. Hoping that it is an encouragement to others. Thanks for joining me on the journey of The “Ticking Time Bomb” Defused

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Bryan thank you so much for sharing your life with us. I am sure your mom told me your health history – how it all began, but I had forgotten. I am deeply touched by your story, incredibly excited with what God is doing through you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

